Children Matter http://www.childrenmatter.net Resources, News and Ideas for Children's Ministry Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:27:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 32281531 Praying for Children – A Special Day http://www.childrenmatter.net/praying-for-children-a-special-day/ http://www.childrenmatter.net/praying-for-children-a-special-day/#respond Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:27:07 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4616 ...]]> http://www.childrenmatter.net/praying-for-children-a-special-day/feed/ 0 4616 Let’s Talk Family 2 Booking Form http://www.childrenmatter.net/lets-talk-family-2-booking-form/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:34:18 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4602 4602 November Training Day – Mentoring Children http://www.childrenmatter.net/november-training-day-mentoring-children/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:00:22 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4597 4597 Faithfull Generation Twitter http://www.childrenmatter.net/faithfull-generation-twitter/ Wed, 03 Aug 2016 11:03:55 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4590 4590 Have you done (or are doing) a Children’s Ministry research project – tell the Children’s Ministry Network http://www.childrenmatter.net/have-you-done-or-are-doing-a-childrens-ministry-research-project-tell-the-childrens-ministry-network/ Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:43:00 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4583 ...]]> 4583 The Additional Needs Alliance http://www.childrenmatter.net/the-additional-needs-alliance/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:33:15 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4574 4574 Let’s Talk Family Group http://www.childrenmatter.net/lets-talk-family-group/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:15:07 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4568 4568 Enabling Church Conference to Highlight Additional Needs Children http://www.childrenmatter.net/enabling-church-conference-to-highlight-additional-needs-children/ Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:13:45 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4547 4547 Children & Media Use – Infographic http://www.childrenmatter.net/children-media-use-infographic/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:56:22 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4561 4561 Respect, Schools and Post Brexit Xenophobia http://www.childrenmatter.net/respect-schools-and-post-brexit-xenophobia/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:29:36 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4551 ...]]> 4551 Faithfull Generation http://www.childrenmatter.net/faithfull-generation/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:58:40 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4544 ...]]> 4544 About Us http://www.childrenmatter.net/about-us/ http://www.childrenmatter.net/about-us/#comments Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:41:18 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4541 ...]]> http://www.childrenmatter.net/about-us/feed/ 2 4541 Events & Seminars http://www.childrenmatter.net/events-seminars/ http://www.childrenmatter.net/events-seminars/#comments Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:12:02 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4531 http://www.childrenmatter.net/events-seminars/feed/ 1 4531 News and Resources http://www.childrenmatter.net/news-and-resources/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:03:51 +0000 http://www.childrenmatter.net/?p=4529 4529